Realpolitik is Back!

Hello, readers! It has been several weeks since I’ve shared any new posts. Apologies are in order for this setback. However, I am rededicating myself to this blog with renewed vigor, hoping to bring more moderate commentary then ever before. So, starting this Tuesday, I will be posting once a week until Election Day! Be sure to share the posts you like and comment on the ones that interest you! This week, I will be posting an article about the [un]importance of Presidential debates! Be sure to visit!

Leave a Reply

